Sponsor content:

CBSE NEET Admit Card 2017 Download State Wise Exam Centres Names

CBSE NEET Admit Card 2017 Download State Wise Exam Centres Names

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) is going to conduct National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) for the Admissions of UG (MBBS/ BDS) courses for the academic year 2017-18. The CBSE is going to conduct the NEET on 07th May 2017. The contenders who are applied for the CBSE UG Admissions 2017 will get the NEET Admit Card soon on the official site. The availability of CBSE NEET UG Result 2017 will be informed on our web page shortly. The below article provides direct steps to download the CBSE UG NEET Entry Card 2017. For more information contenders can follow the article below.

CBSE NEET Admit Card centres names

NEET Entrance Hall Ticket 2017 @ cbseneet.nic.in

The CBSE every year conducted the NEET for the admissions of MBBS/BDS courses all over the India. The applied candidates of NEET can prepare for the exam by following the syllabus, model papers & unit/topic information mentioned in our web portal. The aspirants who are applied for the CBSE Admissions will get the entry card soon on the official web page. The release date of hall ticket will be updated shortly in this article. The NEET exam conducted in various centres all over the India. The CBSE NEET Exam Centre details are available on the CBSE website. The postulants can visit the official website for more details of above notification.

Short Note on CBSE NEET Admission Hall Ticket 2017

Association Name Central Board of Secondary Education(CBSE)
Examination Name National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test(NEET)
Admission Courses MBBS/ BDS
CBSE NEET Exam Date 07th May 2017
Article Category CBSE UG NEET Admit Card
Hall Ticket Status Released Before 10 days of Scheduled Exam Date
Official Website Address www.cbseneet.nic.in

neet admi card

Steps to Download CBSE NEET Pravesh Patra 2018

The candidates going to appear for the CBSE NEET Exam 2017 will download the permission letter for the NEET exam from the website soon. Without the admit card candidates would be disqualified to attend the examination. The CBSE NEET 2017 Hall Ticket will be released before 10 days of May 07th 2017. The contenders can follow the below steps to download the admit card from the website.

  • Visit the official website first.
  • Click on the Downloads option on the home page.
  • Select the Admit Card link on opened page.
  • Enter the application number/registration number & click on submit option.
  • Take a printout of opened CBSE NEET Permission Letter 2017.

Note: All the applicants must carry a government identity proof for the exam along with the admit card.

The aspirants will get the details of CBSE NEET Result 2017 in our web portal shortly. The release date of result, CBSE NEET Answer Key, CBSE NEET Cutoff 2017 & others will be updated after completion of the examination.

The CBSE NEET State Wise Exam Centers & its District Names are given in the table below for the reference of the candidates.

State Name Name of the City Ciy Code
Andaman & Nicobar Port Blair 901
Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada 902
Visakhapatnam 903
Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar 904
Assam Dibrugarh 905
Guwahati 906
Bihar Gaya 907
Patna 908
Chandigarh Chandigarh 910
Chhattisgarh Raipur 911
Dadra & Nagar Haveli Dadra & Nager Haveli 912
Daman & Diu Daman 913
Delhi Delhi(Central) 914
Delhi(East) 915
Delhi(North) 916
Delhi(South) 917
Delhi(West) 918
Goa Panaji 919
Gujarat Ahmadabad 920
Rajkot 921
Surat 922
Vadodara 923
Haryana Faridabad 924
Gurgaon 925
Himachal Pradesh Hamirpur 926
Shimla 927
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu 928
Srinagar 929
Jharkhand Bokaro 930
Ranchi 931
Karnataka Bangalore 932
Belgaum 933
Gulbarga 934
Mangalore 935
Kerala Ernakulam 936
Kozhikode 937
Trivandrum 938
Lakshadweep Kavaratti 939
Madhya Pradesh Bhopal 940
Gwalior 941
Indore 942
Jabalpur 943
Ujjain 944
Maharashtra Aurangabad 945
Mumbai 946
Nagpur 947
Nasik 948
Pune 949
Thane 950
Manipur Imphal 951
Meghalaya Shillong 952
Mizoram Aizawal 953
Nagaland Dimapur 954
Kohima 955
Odisha Behrampur 956
Bhubaneswar 957
Rourkela 958
Puducherry Puducherry 959
Punjab Bhatinda 960
Jalandhar 961
Rajasthan Ajmer 962
Jaipur 963
Kota 964
Udaipur 965
Sikkim Gangtok 966
Tamilnadu Chennai 967
Coimbatore 968
Madurai 968
Salem 970
Tiruchirapalli 971
Telangana Hyderabad 972
Warangal 973
Tripura Agartala 974
Uttarakhand Dehradun 975
Haldwani 976
Uttar Pradesh Bareilly 977
Ghaziabad 978
Jhansi 979
Lucknow 980
Noida 981
Varanasi 982
West Bengal Durgapur 983
Kolkata 984
Silliguri 985

For more Information above the CBSE UG NEET Admissions 2017 Contenders can visit the offcial webstie.


Add a Comment
  1. Naresh Choudhary

    Hi sir I’m from Delhi
    And I’m expecting 470
    Can I got government college in Delhi or anywhere

  2. sir I lost my admitcard please send the link from were I can know my result plz help sir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CBSE NEET Result 2017 © 2017